Vorstandschaft


1.Vorsitzender

Schröber Wolf-Dietrich
w-d.s@t-online.de
09191 95553

2.Vorsitzender

Kapuschinski Burghard
burghard.kapuschinski@web.de
0172 5120974

Kassierer

Dr. Wolter-Roessler Michael
michael.wolter-roessler@infoimker.de
09123 7222

Schriftführer

Curtze Olaf
olaf.curtze@infoimker.de
09191 670458

Beiräte

Dr. Wolter-Roessler Eva
eva.wolter-roessler@infoimker.de
09123 7222
Frauen- und Alternativ- Imkerei

Damrau Daniela
daniela.damrau@infoimker.de
Frauen- und Alternativ- Imkerei

Rupprecht Richard
rupprecht-ebermannstadt@t-online.de
09194 8290
Kinder- und Jugendarbeit
Team: R. Rupprecht, W.Stoschek, E. Frohwieser, W.-D. Schröber

Zöbelein Jürgen
juergen.zoebelein@psm.de
09194 795415
Genußbotschafter / Honigprobe
Berater Organisation / Öffentlichkeit

Held Bernd
bernd.held@infoimker.de
IT-Verantwortlicher

Kassenprüfer

Bauer Albert
mariabauer5@t-online.de
0151 65151746
IV Hallerndorf

Rauh Reiner
reiner.rauh@t-online.de
09545 7719
IV Hallerndorf